Live show Saturday Jan. 25, see the countdown clock

Have you noticed the countdown clock in the top right corner of the website?  That’s where you’ll find the days, minutes and seconds until the next live show.  I won’t always post a reminder so the best thing to do is to check the site’s countdown clock.  If there’s no countdown, then there’s no show coming up.  I’ll always have the timer set to the next live show so be sure you check.

Anyway, here are the details for tomorrow’s show.  Tune in, call in, Skype in and enjoy the return of the live show that started the trend. Saturday at 10AM Central Standard Time.

Saturday Live show details

time – 8AM PST / 10AM CST / 11AM EST

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/velvetvoiceunscripted

# to call in to speak with the host – (646) 716-6163

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...

About the Author

They call me "The Velvet Voice". I'm a Microsoft Xbox MVP and Author of the Day 8 New Human War book series on Amazon.com. I like sunshine, games and large amounts of money. You can follow me on Twitter @deaconblade. Take a look at my About Me Bio for more on what I do.

2 Responses to “ Live show Saturday Jan. 25, see the countdown clock ”

  1. Great show as always :D I am excited to see the changes for the next show!

  2. hopefully you’ll join in on the new changes Rita :)

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <strong>